Türk
Türk
Türk

DATA SCIENCE

Data analysis and statistics

Modern production-related measurement systems often generate enormous amounts of data. But which parameters allow for the stability of a process to be checked? What strategies or methods of analysis are necessary to prove or disprove a hypothesised relationship? Can the relevant in-process variables be increased, with sufficient security, from the data collected? These are typical questions that frequently arise in this context and which we are able to answer for you.

Problems with data do not only arise in production, they also occur in the development of new products that often have a long series of tests to be analysed. A typical example of this is when aiming to demonstrate the superiority of a new approach. In the pharmaceutical industry, such tests are commonplace, however in other industries a long series of measurements are often the beginning of a new development or are the basis for the evaluation of a solution, for example in the testing of a prototype.

The importance of applied statistics comes from the analysis that can be done on already collected data and as a basis for planning measuring methods. This involves, for example, considering how large a sample must be in order to verify or disprove a particular statement. It also plays an important role in the selection of a suitable measurement process for the statistics.

Benefit from our extensive experience in the field of data analysis and applied statistics and put this knowledge to your use. With our help, we can transform your data to focus it towards the results you want. We’ll analyse your data for you, whether it be a single analysis or something that requires the development and implementation of data analysis algorithm  to give you daily oversight.

 

 

Our services:

  • Statistical analysis and machine learning
  • Data analysis, methods, and strategies for analysis of large data sets
  • Parametric studies, planning of measuring sites, and measurement methods
  • Development of data analysis algorithms

In order to optimize our website we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Ok Find out more

Türk
Türk
Türk

DATA SCIENCE

Datenanalyse und Statistik

Moderne produktionsbegleitende Messsysteme erzeugen häufig enorme Datenmengen. Aber an Hand welcher Kenngrößen kann die Stabilität eines Prozesses überprüft werden? Welche Strategien oder Analysemethoden sind erforderlich, um einen vermuteten Zusammenhang zu belegen oder zu widerlegen? Können mit den erfassten Daten überhaupt die relevanten prozessbegleitenden Größen mit einer ausreichenden Sicherheit bestimmt werden? Dies sind typische Fragen, die in diesem Zusammenhang häufig auftreten und zu denen wir die Antworten finden.

Die Messdaten fallen nicht nur in der Produktion an. Auch in der Entwicklung neuer Produkte müssen oft lange Testreihen analysiert werden, z. B. mit dem Ziel, die Überlegenheit eines neuen Ansatzes zu demonstrieren. In der pharmazeutischen Industrie sind solche Tests an der Tagesordnung. Auch in anderen Industrien stehen lange Messreihen oft am Anfang einer Neuentwicklung oder sind die Grundlage für die Bewertung einer Lösung, z. B. beim Testen eines Prototyps.

Die Bedeutung der angewandten Statistik erstreckt sich über die Analyse bereits erhobener Daten. Sie ist auch die Grundlage für die Planung von Messverfahren. Dabei geht es zum Beispiel darum, wie groß eine Stichprobe gewählt werden muss, um eine bestimmte Aussage zu verifizieren oder zu widerlegen. Aber auch für die Auswahl eines geeigneten Messverfahrens spielt die Statistik eine wichtige Rolle.

Profitieren Sie von unserer umfangreichen Erfahrung im Bereich der Datenanalyse und der angewandten Statistik und setzen Sie dieses Wissen für sich ein. So gelingt es Ihnen mit unserer Hilfe, Ihre Daten ergebnisorientiert zu nutzen. Wir analysieren Ihre Daten, sei es im Rahmen eines einmaligen Analyseprojektes oder durch die Entwicklung und Implementierung einer Auswertungssoftware, welche die entsprechenden Algorithmen zur Datenanalyse erstellt.

 

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Statistische Analysen und Machine Learning
  • Datenanalyse, Methoden und Strategien zur Auswertung großer Datensätze
  • Entwicklung von Algorithmen zur Datenanalyse
  • Parameterstudien, Planung von Messplätzen und Messmethoden

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Ok Mehr erfahren