Türk
Türk
Türk

DATA SCIENCE

Algorithms and signal processing

Using existing data, we’re able to develop algorithms to help your company obtain the best possible overview of your data. We’ll use modern, powerful algorithms to help you understand trends and correlations that can assist in, for example, discovering errors in production processes, identifying quality problems, or developing new, more powerful products.

Data collected in measurement processes provides the raw material from which, through effective analysis, we can understand information better. The choice of a suitable analysis method, its implementation using an appropriate algorithm and finally the software used are all important in being able to obtain relevant information from extensive measurement findings.

Often a targeted analysis – as well as an evaluation – of measurements, still requires raw measurement data to be suitably prepared. In this case, there is also the need to process one or more measurement signals to improve signal quality and enable a subsequent evaluation.

As an algorithm development company, we can develop software that enables optimal processing of measurement data and best use of measuring effects for data evaluation. Using these we can help you to reduce measurement uncertainty and increase the robustness of your measurements.

 

Our services:

  • Algorithms for the analysis of large/complex datasets
  • Development of algorithms and software implementation
  • Development of practical signal processing routines and their implementation
  • Implementation of tools for use in, for example, production, development and quality assurance
  • Parametric studies and strategies for parameter optimisation

In order to optimize our website we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Ok Find out more

Türk
Türk
Türk

DATA SCIENCE

Algorithmenentwicklung und Signalverarbeitung

Auf der Basis bestehender Datensätze entwickeln wir Auswertungsverfahren, die Ihnen eine optimale Sicht auf Ihre Daten ermöglichen. Moderne, leistungsfähige Algorithmen decken Trends und Zusammenhänge auf, die Ihnen helfen, z.B. Fehler in Produktionsprozessen zu entdecken, Qualitätsprobleme zu identifizieren oder ein neues, leistungsfähigeres Produkt zu entwickeln.

Daten, die in Messprozessen erhoben werden, sind das Rohmaterial, aus dem durch eine geeignete Analyse das Wissen gewonnen wird. Die Wahl eines geeigneten Analyseverfahrens und dessen Umsetzung in einen leistungsfähigen Algorithmus und schließlich die Implementierung in einer Software sind die Voraussetzungen, um aus umfangreichen Messungen relevante Erkenntnisse zu gewinnen.

Oft erfordert eine zielgerichtete Auswertung von Messungen neben dem reinen Auswerteverfahren noch eine geeignete Aufbereitung der Rohmessdaten. Hierbei geht es also um eine Verarbeitung eines oder mehrerer Messsignale, mit dem Ziel, die Signalqualität zu verbessern und eine anschließende Auswertung zu ermöglichen.

Für Ihren Messplatz entwickeln wir Algorithmen zur optimalen Aufbereitung der Messdaten und zur Datenauswertung mit bester Ausnutzung des Messeffekts. Dabei stehen die Erzeugung eines zusätzlichen Kundennutzens, die Reduzierung der Messunsicherheit oder die Erhöhung der Robustheit der Messung für uns im Vordergrund.

 

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Algorithmen zur Analyse großer/komplexer Datensätze
  • Entwicklung von Auswertealgorithmen und Implementierung in Software
  • Entwicklung praxistauglicher Signalverarbeitungsroutinen und deren Implementierung
  • Umsetzung in Tools zur Anwendung in z.B. Produktion, Entwicklung oder Qualitätssicherung
  • Parameterstudien, Strategien zur Parameteroptimierung

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Ok Mehr erfahren