Türk
Türk
Türk

OPTICS

Designing optical systems

We’re specialised in the development, design, and calculation of optical components and systems, whether for imaging optics, radiation transfer systems, microscopic systems, micro-optics, fiber optics, or lighting systems. We’re able to develop and implement solutions tailored to the individual needs of our customers.

With our years of experience in a range of fields, we have the skills to solve your problems quickly and according to your needs. We’ll support you throughout the entire development process, from the design stage to calculations and tolerance modelling, to preparation for manufacturing.

 

Our services:

  • Conceptualisation of optical systems
    Every new development or improvement of an existing system needs a conceptualisation phase. Analysis; development of solutions; assessment and evaluation of alternative approaches.
  • Design and calculation
    Implementation of the approach; selection and optimisation of optical components; calculation of optical performance parameters; cost calculation.
  • Tolerance analysis
    Determination of manufacturing relevance and assembly tolerances for the entire system; analysis of the influence of tolerances on performance; determination of the expected production yield; interpretation of the draft maximum tolerance stability.
  • Construction
    Creation of design documentation for component production and assembly; construction of housings and housing parts; specification of tolerances according to ISO 10110.
  • Prototyping and testing
    Support in prototyping and testing until production; upon request accompanying your development process up until production; guiding you through the stages of prototyping and testing to production.

 

In practice these steps are connected with one another. In the design phase, for example, the most important and critical tolerances will already be identified, so that we can take them into account as the process develops.

 

An approach based on your needs. We can:

  • Undertake the complete development brief – or
  • Support you at certain points in your development process – or
  • Coach your development team

 

Whichever option you choose, we will be at your disposal to answer any further questions that arise after the project is completed.


In order to optimize our website we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Ok Find out more

Türk
Türk
Türk

OPTIK

Entwicklung optischer Systeme

Wir sind spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Berechnung von optischen Systemen und Komponenten, sei es für abbildende Optiken, Strahlungsübertragungssysteme, mikroskopische Systeme, Mikrooptiken, Faseroptiken oder Beleuchtungssysteme. Wir entwickeln und implementieren Lösungen für die individuellen Anforderungen unserer Kunden.

Mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in einer Vielzahl verschiedener Anwendungsfelder arbeiten wir uns schnell in Ihre Aufgabenstellung ein und bieten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen an. Dabei unterstützen wir Sie über den gesamten Entwicklungsprozess, von der Konzeptionsphase über die Berechnung und Toleranzmodellierung bis hin zur Fertigungsvorbereitung.

 

Unsere Leistungen:

  • Konzeption
    Die Konzeptphase ist die Voraussetzung für jede technische Neuentwicklung oder Verbesserung bestehender Systeme. Anforderungsanalyse, Entwicklung von Lösungskonzepten, Abschätzung und Bewertung alternativer Ansätze.
  • Entwurf und Berechnung
    Umsetzung des Lösungsansatzes, Auswahl und Optimierung der optischen Komponenten.  Berechnung der optischen Leistungsparameter. Kostenberechnung.
  • Toleranzanalyse
    Bestimmung der für das Gesamtsystem relevanten Fertigungs- und Montagetoleranzen. Analyse des Einflusses der Toleranzen auf die Leistungsfähigkeit. Bestimmung der zu erwartenden Fertigungsausbeute. Auslegung des Entwurfs für maximale Toleranzstabilität.
  • Konstruktion
    Erstellung von Konstruktionsunterlagen für die Komponentenfertigung und die Montage, Konstruktion von Gehäusen und Gehäuseteilen. Spezifikation von Toleranzen entsprechend ISO 10110.
  • Prototyp & Testen
    Unterstützung beim Prototypenbau und Testen bis hin zur Fertigung. Auf Wunsch begleiten wir Ihren Entwicklungsprozess bis hin zur Fertigung. Wir begleiten Sie durch die Phasen von Prototypenerstellung und Testing bis hin zur Produktion.

 

In der Praxis sind diese Arbeitsschritte stets miteinander verbunden, so dass z. B. bereits in der Konzeptionsphase die wichtigsten und kritischsten Toleranzen bestimmt werden, um sie in den folgenden Arbeitsschritten zu berücksichtigen.

 

Unsere Arbeitsweise richtet sich nach Ihren Bedürfnissen:

  • Wir übernehmen komplette Entwicklungsaufträge – oder
  • Wir unterstützen Sie punktuell in Ihrem Entwicklungsprozeß – oder
  • Wir coachen Ihr Entwicklungsteam

 

Selbstverständlich stehen wir Ihnen nach Projektabschluss für weitere Fragen zu dem entwickelten System zur Verfügung.


Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.

Ok Mehr erfahren